Home  | About  | Contact
Previous Next
All Obituaries Join our obituary alerts email list
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kathleen "Kay" (Lewis) Sullivan Mon April 25, 2016
Ida (Lamontagne) Lacy Sat April 16, 2016
Betty Grace (Burke) Mann Tue April 05, 2016
Douglas Neil Stewart Sun April 03, 2016
Marion Willene (Ross) Darroch Wed March 30, 2016
Donald Richard McCannell Tue March 29, 2016
Dr. Robert Edward Staples Fri March 25, 2016
Terry Brian Kilkenny Wed March 23, 2016
Thomas Herbert Sun March 20, 2016
"Bim" Harold Ernest Judd Fri March 11, 2016

 

Copyright © 2016 Redpath Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |