Home  | About  | Contact
Previous Next
All Obituaries Join our obituary alerts email list
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Brendon Robert Orr Tue September 20, 2016
Margaret (Hall) Craven Sun September 18, 2016
Dorothy Evelyn (Fleming) Barrie Sat September 17, 2016
William "Bill" Batt Thu September 15, 2016
Klaus Hinz Wed September 14, 2016
Evelyn (Munro) Dell Sat September 10, 2016
Marjorie Ruth (Redmann) Ball Fri September 09, 2016
Ruby Marie (Burnash) Andrews Sun September 04, 2016
Edward Albert Janke Wed August 31, 2016
Murray "Wayne" Brading Sat August 20, 2016

 

Copyright © 2016 Redpath Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |